For more information on UNENE, please contact your local UNENE representative:

McMaster University Areti Tsiliganos   unene@mcmaster.ca
Queen’s University Jane Davies  jane.davies@me.queensu.ca
Ontario Tech University Beth Stewart   beth.stewart@ontariotechu.ca
University of Toronto Professor Roger Newman   newman@chem-eng.utoronto.ca
Western University Whitney Barrett   wbarret2@uwo.ca 
University of Waterloo Victoria Tolton    victoria.tolton@uwaterloo.ca  
Ecole Polytechnique Professor Jean Koclas   jean.koclas@polymtl.ca
University of New Brunswick Derek Lister   dlister@unb.ca
University of Guelph Peter Tremaine   tremaine@uoguelph.ca
Royal Military College Emily Corcoran   Emily.Corcoran@rmc.ca 
University of Saskatchewan Professor Chary Rangacharyulu   chary.r@usask.ca
University of Windsor Professor Ramaswami Balachandar   rambala@uwindsor.ca
Canadian Nuclear Laboratories Steve Bushby   sbushby@aecl.ca
Bruce Power Tara Crawford   tara.crawford@brucepower.com
Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission Keith Dewar  keith.dewar@canada.ca
CANDU Owners Group John Sowagi   John.Sowagi@candu.org
Ontario Power Generation Saad Dahdouh   saad.dahdouh@opg.com
Kinectrics Angela Vieira   angela.vieira@kinectrics.com
UNENE President Jerry Hopwood   jerry.hopwood1@gmail.com
UNENE Secretary / Treasurer Ben Rouben   benjamin.rouben@sympatico.ca
UNENE Program Director Nik Popov   nik.popov@rogers.com
UNENE Administrator Areti Tsiliganos (Student Assistance)  unene@mcmaster.ca,
905.525.9140 ext. 20168
Webmaster  Areti Tsiliganos   unene@mcmaster.ca

For general inquiries, please contact

Jerry Hopwood, UNENE President

c/o Department of Engineering Physics, Bldg. JHE A315

McMaster University

Hamilton, Ontario, CANADA L8S 4L7

Tel: (905) 525-9140 ext. 20168

Email: jerry.hopwood1@gmail.com