Research and Education Advisory Committee Members 

For RAC administrative matters see the Research Advisory Committee in the Administration Area

For EAC administrative matters see the Education Advisory Committee in the Administration Area

As of February 2019

Ram Balachandar
Dan Brady      
Stephen Bushby (RAC Chair)
Willy Cook
Emily Corcoran 
Tara Crawford
Saad Dahdouh
Mark Daymond
Mary Duarte
Christopher Evans
Hossam Gaber
Robert Gaspar
Paul Gierszewski 
Jason Goldberg jason.goldberg@brucepower.com
Robert Holmes
Rick Holt
Jin Jiang
Mikko Jyrkama
Thomas Krause Thomas.Krause@rmc.ca
Liette Lemieux  Liette.Lemieux@candu.org
Derek Lister
John Luxat
John Mackinnon
John McIntosh
Guy Marleau guy.marleau@polymtl.ca
Roger Newman roger.newman@utoronto.ca
Eleodor Nichita
Dave Novog
Mahesh Pandey (EAC Chair)          
Dan Pun-Quach
dan.punquach@kinectrics.com
Chary Rangacharyulu           
Herminia Roman herminia.roman@opg.com 
Ramesh Sadhankar  ramesh.sadhankar@cnl.ca
Dan Tello        
Heather Tomlinson
Peter Tremaine
tremaine@uoguelph.ca
Tony Waker   
Ed Waller
Christina Van Drunen
Shudong Yu
syu@ryerson.ca
Jerry Hopwood
Ben Rouben benjamin.rouben@sympatico.ca
Nik Popov