UNENE Members’ Reps  
Voting Members
Bruce Power Gary Newman gary.newman@brucepower.com
CNL Robert Holmes robert.holmes@cnl.ca
McMaster John Preston prestonj@mcmaster.ca
OPG Dean Townsend dean.townsend@opg.com
Queen’s Mark Daymond mark.daymond@queensu.ca
Toronto Grant Allen dgrant.allen@utoronto.ca
Ontario Tech Eleodor Nichita eleodor.nichita@ontariotechu.ca
Waterloo Jatin Nathwani nathwani@engmail.uwaterloo.ca
Western Ken McIsaac kmcisaac@engga.uwo.ca
Non-Voting Members 
AMEC Foster Wheeler John MacKinnon john.mackinnon@amecfw.com
SNC-Lavalin Dezi Yang dezi.yang@candu.com
CNSC Keith Dewar keith.Dewar@cnsc-ccsn.gc.ca
COG Fred Dermarkar Fred.Dermarkar@CANDU.ORG
Ecole Polytechnique Jean Koclas jean.koclas@polymtl.ca
Guelph Tony Vannelli vannelli@uoguelph.ca
NWMO Paul Gierszewski pgierszewski@nwmo.ca
RMC Thomas Krause thomas.krause@rmc.ca
UNB Derek Lister dlister@unb.ca
USask Jerzy Szpunar jerzyszpunar@usask.ca
U Windsor Mehrdad Saif msaif@uwindsor.ca
Officers
President Jerry Hopwood jerry.hopwood1@gmail.com
Program Director Nik Popov nik.popov@rogers.com
Secretary/Treasurer Ben Rouben benjamin.rouben@sympatico.ca
Others
SNC-Lavalin Sermet Kuran sermet.kuran@candu.com
COG John Sowagi John.Sowagi@candu.org
Guelph Peter Tremaine tremaine@uoguelph.ca
Queen’s Brian Surgenor brian.surgenor@queensu.ca
Waterloo Mahesh Pandey mdpandey@uwaterloo.ca
U Windsor Ram Balachandar rambala@uwindsor.ca